• Nov 19 - 24
    Vernon BC,

    Sunday Nov 19  - Friday Nov 24 

    Evening Satsangs Daily from 7:00 - 9:00pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $10
    Live Stream: $15
    Nov 25 - 27
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Nov 25  - Monday Nov 27
    Evening Satsang Daily  7:00 - 9:00pm


    Full Retreat: $30
    Single Satsang: $10
    Live Stream: $10
    Dec 2 - 4
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Dec 2  - Monday Dec 4
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Dec 6 - 8
    Vernon BC,

    Wednesday Dec 6 to Friday Dec 8
    Evening Satsang Daily  7:00 - 9:00pm


    Full Retreat: $30
    Single Satsang: $10
    Live Stream: $10
    Dec 9 - 10
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Dec 9 & Sunday Dec 10 
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $40
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $15
    Dec 14 - 15
    Vernon BC,

    Thursday Dec 14 & Friday Dec 15
    Evening Satsang Daily  7:00 - 9:00pm


    Full Retreat: $20
    Single Satsang: $10
    Live Stream: $8
    Dec 16 - 20
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Dec 16  - Wednesday Dec 20
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $110
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $40
    Dec 31
    Vernon BC,

    You are invited to Gurpreet Ji’s New Year's Eve Party


    Where:  Fairfield Inn Marriott Hotel, Vernon
    Time:     7:30 pm until just past midnight

    What to bring:  Please bring some finger food (sweet or savoury) to share.
    Your favourite non-alcoholic drink (you can buy wine at approx. $3 per glass at the Wine Bar)
    A sparkling wine or sparkling apple juice will be provided for a midnight toast.
    **A white/off-white small size poinsettia (see below)
                                                          
    Plan for the night:  

    7:30 - 8:30/9:00  Mingling with food and drinks

    8:30 - 10:30  Music, Karaoke

    10:30 - 12:00  Dancing

    Midnight -  Being in The New Year with Gurpreet Ji

    Please RSVP by Registering

    Decorations
    Let us know if you have mini white or gold lights to lend.
    *We are asking everyone to bring a white / off-white poinsettia to decorate the space (and take it home after the party). Please tape your name on lights and poinsettias.
    Lights and poinsettia to be dropped off by morning of December 31st by 10:00am please (please leave them in the Satsang Room even if no one is there to receive them).
     
    Setup:  December 31st at 11:00am
    If you would like to help with the decorations and set up on December 31st morning - email Loveleen at d2fleen@gmail.com We will also have a signup sheet for different tasks at the Satsang Room.

    Music 
    The music/karaoke/singing will be all organized ahead of time - no spontaneous requests please. Let us know if you would like to share your talent (including, but not limited to, singing, dancing, playing an instrument etc.).
    For karaoke & children’s performance - email Rene at rgiasson@shaw.ca
    For dancing music - email request/suggestions for song titles to Dania at dchebib@gmail.com
    Singing or musical instruments - email Dania at dchebib@gmail.com

    Kids Craft Corner
    We want to have an arts and craft corner for kids. If you have an interest in helping, or ideas to share, contact Loveleen at d2fleen@gmail.com.
    We look forward to a fun evening together with Gurpreet Ji.
     

    Jan 1 - 7
    Vernon BC,

    Monday January 1 - Sunday January 7
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $150
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $45
    Jan 13 - 15
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Jan 13 - Monday Jan 15
    Evening Satsangs Daily from 7:00 - 9:00pm


    Full Retreat: $30
    Single Satsang: $10
    Live Stream: $10
    Jan 20 - 22
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Jan 20  - Monday Jan 22
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Jan 27 - 29
    Vancouver BC

    Saturday Jan 27  - Monday Jan 29
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $120
    Single Satsang: $20
    Live Stream: $20
    Feb 3 - 5
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Feb 3  - Monday Feb 5
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Feb 10 - 11
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday Feb 10 & Sunday Feb 11
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $40
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $15
    Feb 16 - 20
    Vernon BC,

    Friday Feb 16  - Tuesday Feb 20
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $110
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $40
    Mar 1 - 11 2018
    Frankfurt

    Thursday March 1st. Open Mic Satsang at 7:30pm.

    March 2- 11, two satsang daily at 2:00 and 7:30pm. Cost: €360 (20 Satsangs)

    Donnerstag, 1. März informeller Kennenlern-Abend um 19:30 Uhr
    Eintritt frei

    Freitag, 2. – Sonntag, 11. März 
    täglich zwei Satsangs 14:00 und 19:30 Uhr

    Einzelne Satsangs € 20
    Ganzes Retreat (20x) € 360

    Bezahlung nur in bar beim Retreat

    Ankunft bitte 30 Minuten vor Beginn da die Plätze 20 Minuten vor Satsangbeginn vergeben werden.

    Mehr Information:
    Infos: Loretta - locke.loretta@gmail.com
    +1 (778) 930 0711  -  +49 (69) 59 41 74
    Details: http://www.jetzt-tv.net/index.php?id=gurpreet


    Full Retreat: $TBA
    Single Satsang: $TBA
    Live Stream: $45
Quick Links
When you are being in the heart, you are not escaping the world, you are actually opening up to it.