• Apr 21 - 23
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday April 21  - Monday April 23
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Apr 28 - 30
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday April 28  - Monday April 30
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    May 2 - 3
    Vernon BC,

    Wednesday May 2  & Thursday May 3
    Evening Satsang Daily  7:00 - 9:00pm


    Full Retreat: $20
    Single Satsang: $10
    Live Stream: $5
    May 5 - 6
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday May 5 & Sunday May 6
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $40
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $15
    May 11 - 15
    Vernon BC,

    Friday May 11  - Tuesday May 15
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $110
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $40
    May 26 - 28
    Vernon BC,

    Saturday May 26  - Monday May 28
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Sept 7 - 9
    Vancouver BC

    Friday Sept 7th One Satsang 6:30 - 9:30 pm

    Saturday Sept 8th & Sunday Sept 9th Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $100
    Single Satsang: $20
    Live Stream: $20
    Feb -20 - 27 2019
    Frankfurt

    February 20th - 27th, two satsang daily at 2:00 and 7:30pm. Cost: €280 (16 Satsangs)

    Mittwoch, 20. – Mittwoch, 27. Februar 

    täglich zwei Satsangs 14:00 und 19:30 Uhr

    Einzelne Satsangs € 20
    Ganzes Retreat (16x) € 280

    Bezahlung nur in bar beim Retreat

    Ankunft bitte 30 Minuten vor Beginn da die Plätze 20 Minuten vor Satsangbeginn vergeben werden.

    Mehr Information:
    Infos: Loretta - locke.loretta@gmail.com
    +1 (778) 930 0711  -  +49 (69) 59 41 74
    Details: http://www.jetzt-tv.net/index.php?id=gurpreet


    Full Retreat: $TBA
    Single Satsang: $TBA
    Live Stream: $45
Quick Links
When you are being in the heart, you are not escaping the world, you are actually opening up to it.