• August 22 - 28

    Tuesday Aug 22 - Monday Aug 28
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $150
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $45
    Sept 2 - 4

    Saturday Sept 2  - Monday Sept 4
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Sept 16 - 18

    Saturday Sept 16  - Monday Sept 18
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Sept 30 - Oct 2

    Saturday Sept 30  - Monday Oct 2
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Oct 14 - 20

    Saturday Oct 14  - Friday Oct 20
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $150
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $45
    Oct 28 - 30

    Saturday Oct 28  - Monday Oct 30
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Nov 4 - 5

    Saturday Nov 4 & Sunday Nov 5
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $40
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $15
    Nov 11 - 15

    Saturday Nov 11  - Wednesday Nov 15
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $110
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $40
    Nov 19 - 21

    Sunday Nov 19  - Tuesday Nov 21
    Evening Satsangs Daily from 7:00 - 9:00pm


    Full Retreat: $30
    Single Satsang: $10
    Dec 2 - 4

    Saturday Dec 2  - Monday Dec 4
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $60
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $20
    Dec 9 - 10

    Saturday Dec 9 & Sunday Dec 10 
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $40
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $15
    Dec 16 - 20

    Saturday Dec 16  - Wednesday Dec 20
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $110
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $40
    Jan 1 - 7

    Monday Jan 1  - Sunday Jan 7
    Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm


    Full Retreat: $150
    Single Satsang: $15
    Live Stream: $45
  • Mar 1 - 11 2018

    Thursday March 1st. Open Mic Satsang at 7:30pm.

    March 2- 11, two satsang daily at 2:00 and 7:30pm. Cost: €360 (20 Satsangs)

    Donnerstag, 1. März informeller Kennenlern-Abend um 19:30 Uhr
    Eintritt frei

    Freitag, 2. – Sonntag, 11. März 
    täglich zwei Satsangs 14:00 und 19:30 Uhr

    Einzelne Satsangs € 20
    Ganzes Retreat (20x) € 360

    Bezahlung nur in bar beim Retreat

    Ankunft bitte 30 Minuten vor Beginn da die Plätze 20 Minuten vor Satsangbeginn vergeben werden.

    Mehr Information:
    locke.loretta@gmail.com
    +1 (778) 930 0711  -  +49 (69) 59 41 74
    http://www.jetzt-tv.net/index.php?id=gurpreet


    Full Retreat: $TBA
    Single Satsang: $TBA
    Live Stream: $45
  • September 8 - 11

    Friday Sept 8 evening Satsang at 6:30pm Saturday Sept 9 - Sunday Sept 10 Two Satsang daily 1-4 & 6:30 - 9:30pm

    Monday Sept 11 Tea Satsang at 2:30pm in Chilliwack BC


    Full Retreat: $100
    Single Satsang: $20
    Live Stream: $20
Quick Links
When you are being in the heart, you are not escaping the world, you are actually opening up to it.